Shopping Cart (0 items)
View Cart (0 items)
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Shopping Cart (0 items)
View Cart (0 items)
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
15% Off Sitewide  |  Up to 40% Off Home & Pets Department!     Use Code: ZSUMMERHOMES     Shop Now     Ends Thursday     See Details
James Tissot Spring Button
You're now in art view with boundaries for an easier design experience.
  • Button: Front
    Front
About this product
Shape: Round Button

Need more flair? Express yourself with Zazzle custom buttons. Choose from thousands of cool and colorful designs, customize, or make your own.

  • Five sizes from 1.25"-6" in diameter.
  • Printed on 100% Recycled Paper.
  • Covered with scratch- and UV-resistant Mylar.
  • No minimum order.
  • Both round and square buttons available.
About this design
James Tissot Spring Button
James Tissot Spring button. Oil painting on canvas from 1865. One of French artist James Tissot’s early realist works, Spring depicts three young English girls lounging in the grass below blooming apple trees. Two of the girl lay on the ground, one wearing a lilac Victorian dress with pink bow, the other a dark black gown with argyle skirt. The girls hats have been discarded on the grass along with shawls, books and a parasol. The youngest girl has climbed into the lower branches of one of the apple trees where she swings amongst the pink and white blossoms. A beautiful gift for fans of Tissot, Victorian art, and paintings of spring.
More Less
Artwork designed by
VintageSpot
We can't move forward 'til you fix the errors below.

James Tissot Spring Button

Artwork designed by
VintageSpot
Quantity:
The value you specified is invalid.
Customize it!
Want to modify the artwork? Customize it to add images & text or to move objects
Your design has been saved to your saved designs in your account.

Customize It!

Design Area:

Edit this design template

Want to edit even more about this design? Customize it!
More Less

Shape & Size Options

Save on
Only more on
Shape:
Size:

Add an Essential Accessory!

15% Off Sitewide | Up to 40% Off Home & Pets Department!   Use Code:
ZSUMMERHOMES   Shop Now   Ends Thursday   See Details
Zoom view loading…
Sorry, there are no results.

More Essential Accessories

Reviews

98% reviewers would recommend this to a friend
This product is most recommended for Myself
 Show All Reviews
Have you purchased this product?  Write a review!

Comments

No comments yet.

Other Info

Product ID: 145244738136065890
Created on: 3/13/2013 4:11 PM
Reference: Guide Files
See more options below!