Sort:
21 results
Page 1 of 3
Posted on 2/24/2012
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Myself
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
I got this speaker because I was very curious about the product and I was amazed at how loud this little speaker is! I have a macbook 13 and the speakers are not that great so now I use this little speaker when I want to listen to music or watch a tv show in my computer.
About the print:
Excellent. It looks exactly like the preview.
Posted on 5/29/2012
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Myself
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
This iPad sleeve is so beautiful in person! The inside is so soft you have to feel it. It fits my iPad 3 with both the smart cover and a silicone case on.
About the print:
The printing is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are bright and true to the preview.
My pictures:
Posted on 5/29/2012
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Myself
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
I got an iPad 3 and a couple of days later it already had scratches on the back. This skin is the perfect way to protect your ipad without adding much bulk.
About the print:
The printing is excellent. It looks just like the picture.
My pictures:
Posted on 2/16/2012
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Myself
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
I bought this case a few months ago and I still get many compliments. It fits my iPhone 3GS perfectly.
About the print:
The colors are very nice and bright and almost identical to the preview.
Posted on 11/17/2014
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Myself
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
Great quality and packaging. Super fast shipping.
About the print:
Printing turn out just like the preview.
Posted on 10/18/2014
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Myself
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
These Tough cases are the best. I just got a new iphone6 and I had to get one of these because I know they can take a beating. I am always dropping my phone and this case keeps it intact.
About the print:
Printing came out perfect. It looks exactly the online preview.
Posted on 8/12/2014
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Myself
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
Fast turn around. Excellent quality.
About the print:
They look exactly like the online preview.
Posted on 1/13/2014
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
Adorable illustration, i love that i was able to personalize the cat to look just like my own kitty!
About the print:
The colors are vibrant and even better than on the preview.
Posted on 12/28/2013
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
Very good quality paper and modern design.
About the print:
Vivid colors, look just like the preview.
Posted on 7/29/2013
Product Quality: Excellent
Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes
Shipped on time: Yes
About the product:
Very durable and high quality business cards.
About the print:
They look just like the preview.
21 results
Page 1 of 3