LAST DAY    20% Off Sitewide    |    Use Code: ZAZZLETWENTY    |    See Details

James Tissot Spring iPhone 5 Case

$26.35

per case

Qty:
1
  • Back
    Back
  • Back Left
    Back Left
  • Back/Right
    Back / Right
  • Bottom
    Bottom
  • Top
    Top
  • Back Horizontal
    Back Horizontal
James Tissot Spring iPhone 5 Case
Designed for youby VintageSpot
Barely There
Device Type
Select an option:
About This Product
  • Sold by
Style: Case-Mate Barely There iPhone SE + iPhone 5/5S Case

Protect your iPhone with a customizable Barely There Case-Mate case. This form-fitting case covers the back and corners of your iPhone with an impact resistant, flexible plastic shell, while still providing access to all ports and buttons. Designed for iPhone SE + iPhone 5/5S, this sleek and lightweight case is the perfect way to show off your custom style.

  • Fits Apple iPhone SE + iPhone 5/5S
  • Durable & lightweight hard plastic case
  • Access to all ports, controls & sensors
  • Printed in the USA
Designer Tip: To ensure the highest quality print, please note that this product’s customizable design area measures 5" x 2.8". For best results please add 2/5" bleed.
About This Design
to another product
James Tissot Spring iPhone 5 Case
James Tissot Spring iPhone 5 case. Oil painting on canvas from 1865. One of French artist James Tissot’s early realist works, Spring depicts three young English girls lounging in the grass below blooming apple trees. Two of the girl lay on the ground, one wearing a lilac Victorian dress with pink bow, the other a dark black gown with argyle skirt. The girls hats have been discarded on the grass along with shawls, books and a parasol. The youngest girl has climbed into the lower branches of one of the apple trees where she swings amongst the pink and white blossoms. A beautiful gift for fans of Tissot, Victorian art, and paintings of spring.
available on 31 products
LAST DAY    20% Off Sitewide    |    Use Code: ZAZZLETWENTY    |    See Details
Reviews
There are no reviews for this product yet.
Have you purchased this product? Write a review!
Tags
All Products:
james tissot springtissot springspring paintingspringtime paintingspring paintingsjames tissot artjames tissot paintingfamous paintings of springvictorian girls paintingvictorian spring painting
Other Info
Product ID: 179930094402428453
Created on:
Recently Viewed Items