20% Off Sitewide    |    Use Code: ZAZZLETWENTY    |     LAST DAY    |    See Details

William Blake Hecate Pillow

$31.35

per pillow

Qty:
1
20% Off with code ZAZZLETWENTY
  • Front
    Front
  • Back
    Back
William Blake Hecate Pillow
Designed for youby VintageSpot
Throw Pillow 16" x 16"
More (3)
Fabric
Select an option:
About This Product
  • Sold by
Size: Throw Pillow 16" x 16"

Accent your home with custom pillows from Zazzle and make yourself the envy of the neighborhood. Made from high-quality Simplex knit fabric, these 100% polyester pillows are soft and wrinkle-free. The heavyweight stretch material provides beautiful color definition for your design while also being the perfect complement to your couch!

  • Dimensions: 16" x 16" (square)
  • Simplex knit fabric; 100% polyester; wrinkle-free
  • Hidden zipper enclosure; synthetic-filled insert included
  • Machine washable
  • Made in the USA
Designer Tip: To ensure the highest quality print, please note that this product’s customizable design area measures 16" x 16". For best results please add 0.5" bleed.
About This Design
available on or 29 products
William Blake Hecate Pillow
William Blake Hecate pillow. Pen, ink and watercolor print from 1795. Though English poet and artist William Blake devoted much of his illustrating to the works of other great poets such as Dante, Milton, and Shakespeare, he also spent a good deal of his time illustrating his own poetry. Hecate or The Night of Enitharmon’s Joy is an illustration from Blake’s Europe: A Prophecy depicting his female character Enitharmon (often associated with Hecate) sitting with her hand on a magic book with two children bowing at her shoulders. A donkey chews thistles below the owl of false wisdom and a crocodile. Above Hecate flies a cat headed bat. This is a dark and spooky work that makes a wonderful gift for fans of William Blake, English art, and gothic painting.
20% Off Sitewide    |    Use Code: ZAZZLETWENTY    |     LAST DAY    |    See Details
Reviews
There are no reviews for this product yet.
Have you purchased this product? Write a review!
Recently Viewed Items
Loading...
Loading...