Shopping Cart (0 items)
View Cart (0 items)
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Up to 50% Off Canvas Prints, Pillows, Serving Trays & More   |   15% Off Sitewide   |   Use Code: GREATINDOORS   |    LAST DAY   |   See Details

William Blake Hecate Plate

$26.35

per plate

Qty:
1
15% Off with code GREATINDOORS
  • Front
    Front
  • Left Side
    Left Side
  • Right Side
    Right Side
Designed for youby VintageSpot
Style
Select an option:
Details
Melamine Plate
 
  • Sold by
About This Product
Style: Melamine Plate

Perfect for celebrating a special occasion or creating a one-of-a-kind dining set, our non-toxic and dishwasher-safe plates show off your photos, designs, and text in vibrant full-color printing. Adorn your home with a custom plate today!

  • Dimensions: 10" diameter
  • Vibrant, full-color printing
  • Drop and break resistant
  • Easy-to-clean and dishwasher safe
  • Do not microwave
About This Design
available on 29 products
William Blake Hecate Plate
William Blake Hecate plate. Pen, ink and watercolor print from 1795. Though English poet and artist William Blake devoted much of his illustrating to the works of other great poets such as Dante, Milton, and Shakespeare, he also spent a good deal of his time illustrating his own poetry. Hecate or The Night of Enitharmon’s Joy is an illustration from Blake’s Europe: A Prophecy depicting his female character Enitharmon (often associated with Hecate) sitting with her hand on a magic book with two children bowing at her shoulders. A donkey chews thistles below the owl of false wisdom and a crocodile. Above Hecate flies a cat headed bat. This is a dark and spooky work that makes a wonderful gift for fans of William Blake, English art, and gothic painting.
Reviews
There are no reviews for this product yet.
Have you purchased this product? Write a review!
Loading...